Skip to content

pity, that now can not express..

Category: Dance/Electronica

9 thoughts on “ Help Me - Canned Heat - Canned Heat (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Meztigar says:
    Jan 30,  · Canned Heat - On The Road Again [Vinyl] "On the Road Again" is a song recorded by the American blues-rock group Canned Heat in A driving blues-rock boogie, it .
  2. Shop Canned Heat Best of. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders. [g Vinyl LP] [VINYL] Canned Heat. out of 5 stars Vinyl. £ I grew up listening to Canned Heat. I like this album, brings back a lot of memories. It has all of their hits/5(33).
  3. Kigakazahn says:
    Sep 25,  · I was unaware that they used a different coda on Cookbook since I don't have that album. Also, the single version of "On the Road Again" is a edit of the album cut on Boogie With Canned Heat, which has a longer harmonica jam toward the end. Cookbook has the single edit.
  4. Kajimuro says:
    Oct 17,  · HOOKER N' HEAT - Hooker N' Heat Live At The Fox Venice Theatre SIDE A Hell Hound Strut My Stuff Open Up Your Back Door House Of Blue Lights It Hurts Me .
  5. Samuzragore says:
    Canned Heat's first studio LP was this S/T record released in after their Monterey Pop Festival gig. The record includes 11 cover versions of classic old blues numbers made with Canned Heat's .
  6. Grojinn says:
    The result is one of the most distinctive and dynamic blues-rock recordings of the '60s, and the album that launched Canned Heat's five-decade musical journey. Sundazed Music's vinyl edition of this landmark debut effort has been sourced from the original mono masters, and pressed on Gold Vinyl.
  7. Artist: Canned Heat Genre: Rock Release Date: 09/27/ Label: Sundazed Records Catalog Number: LP Recording: Studio Length: Format: Vinyl LP Note: Gold Colored Vinyl.
  8. Gardaran says:
    The Heat get down and dirty in the heartland on this vintage live album recorded in Illinois circa in support of the group’s classic ninth studio effort, The New gavinarakeleronmalofym.xyzinfo Heat stalwarts Bob Hite (vocals), Henry “The Sunflower” Vestine (guitar), and Adolfo "Fito" De La Parra (drums) are joined by Bob’s younger brother Richard (bass), James Shane (guitar) and Ed Beyer (keyboards.
  9. Fantastic set from the Heat. This album shines in the recordings of Canned Heat. Great songs absolutely great musicianship. The star of the set is "Going Up the Country" a song which is in the American lexicon of TV commercials now. But Bob Hite's song "Sandy's Blues" is /5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *