Skip to content

pity, that now can not express..

Category: Classic Rock

8 thoughts on “ Who - Disturbed - Immortalized (CD, Album)

  1. Kigakazahn says:
    Jan 07,  · one of the greatest album and band EVER. 1. Indestructible - 2. Inside the Fire - 3. Deceiver - 4. The Night - 5. Haunted - 6. Perfect Insanity - 7. Enough - .
  2. Zulkirr says:
    Aug 21,  · Editors’ Notes After a four-year hiatus, Disturbed announce their return in impressive fashion on gavinarakeleronmalofym.xyzinfo GRAMMY®-nominated metal outfit’s sixth studio album kicks off in earnest with a bruising, breakneck title cut that’s lifted by frontman David Draiman’s towering howl: “Let the beast inside now be woken.”.
  3. Dan and David are the ones who really shine overall. John for whatever reason didn't show up to record for the record. So it's technically only 3/4s a Disturbed album but whatever. Immortalized was a good title track but didn't have the umpf that Indestructible and Ten Thousand Fists did as songs/5(K).
  4. Malajora says:
    Disturbed - Immortalized review: Ooh-wah-ah-ah-ah? With Immortalized, Disturbed return from their self-imposed hiatus with a looser and more organic sound that probably constitutes their largest stylistic shift since ’s gavinarakeleronmalofym.xyzinfo in itself is fairly remarkable, for over the years the American outfit has earned the rather unsavory reputation of often favoring reliability over ambition/5.
  5. After a four year hiatus, Grammy Award-nominated, multi-platinum hard rock titans Disturbed have announced their return in with their sixth studio album, entitled Immortalized/5(7).
  6. Dishicage says:
    Disturbed: Immortalized ‎ (CD, Album, RP) Reprise Records: Brazil: Sell This Version: Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release New Submission. Add to Collection Add to Wantlist Remove from Wantlist. Marketplace. Digital content is not available for sale or trade on Discogs. 5/5(1).
  7. After a four year hiatus, Grammy Award-nominated, multiplatinum hard rock titans Disturbed have announced their return with their sixth studio album, entitled Immortalized, to be released August 21 through Reprise Records and is available for pre-order everywhere/5(K).
  8. Mishakar says:
    Hello Disturbed Ones! We can now confirm the new dates for The Sickness 20th Anniversary Tour with very special guest Staind and Bad Wolves, which will begin on July 7, at iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre. IMMORTALIZED. BUY. iTunes Google Play Amazon. STREAM. Spotify Apple Music Pandora Amazon Music Deezer. view all. TOUR. Jul.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *